Team


HEAD OFFICE
#300-1275 W. 6 th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6H 1A6
Phone 604.684.5858
TF 1.800.682.WOLF


FOUNDER TEAM

David Chadwick, President and CEO
Cellular 778.231.4875
Email david@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Slack @david

Cora Wills, Chairman
Cellular 604.307.3887
Email cawills1@gmail.com


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Nathan Griffiths, Director of Operations and Client Relationships
Cellular
604.799.7499
Email nathan@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Slack @nathan
Responsibilities: All things operational; events, tastings, brand ambassadors, quality control,
production, packaging, collaborations, real time social media

Michelle Gowing, Director of Business Development and Strategic Planning
Cellular
250.899.7269
Email michelle@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Slack @mgowing
Responsibilities: All things administrative; sales administration, reporting, client management,
distribution, human resources, company liaison

Wayne Guilderson, Chief Marketing Officer and Designer
Cellular
604.719.4172
Email wayne@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Slack @wayne
Responsibilities: All things branding, graphical, web site and social media


SALES TEAM

Megan Carlson, Manitoba and Saskatchewan Sales Manager
Cellular 204.226.8198
Email megan@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Slack @Megan Carlson


OTHER CONTACTS

General Inquiries info@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Sponsorship Inquiries sponsor@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Financial Inquiries accounting@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Sales Inquiries beer@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Event and Ambassador Inquiries events@twowolvesbrewing.ca
Investment Opportunities invest@twowolvesbrewing.ca